Ansprechpartner

Inhaber
Dipl.-Ing. Winfried Volk 02741 / 9744-12
Öffentlich bestellter Vermessungsingenieur wvolk@oebvi-volk.de

 

Büroleiter  
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Wenzel 02741 / 9744-15
Vermessungsassessor 0171 / 7490531
  wenzel@oebvi-volk.de

 

Außendienst (Truppführer)
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Wenzel 0171 / 7490531
  wenzel@oebvi-volk.de
   
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Schütz 0160 / 97834108
  schuetz@oebvi-volk.de
   
Stefan Boes (M.Sc.) 0160 / 98343769
  boes@oebvi-volk.de
   
Tobias Ries (B.Sc.) 0171 / 7838753
  ries@oebvi-volk.de

 

Innendienst  
Roger Berg 02741 / 9744-13
Vermessungstechniker berg@oebvi-volk.de
   
Moritz Grossmann 02741 / 9744-18
Technischer Angestellter grossmann@oebvi-volk.de
   
Sascha Hombach 02741 / 9744-14
Vermessungstechniker hombach@oebvi-volk.de
   
Jonathan Menges 02741 / 9744-14
Vermessungstechniker menges@oebvi-volk.de
   
Katrin Sommavilla 02741 / 9744-11
Vermessungstechnikerin sommavilla@oebvi-volk.de
   
Matthias Velten 02741 / 9744-14
Auszubildender velten@oebvi-volk.de
   
Jonas Weimer 02741 / 9744-17
Auszubildender weimer@oebvi-volk.de
   
Christina Weller 02741 / 9744-17
Vermessungstechnikerin weller@oebvi-volk.de

 

Messgehilfen  
Gerhard Friesen  
Gunter Fries (Vermessungstechniker)  
Martin Volk (Vermessungstechniker)  
Hamid Mustafa  

 

Sekretariat  
Verena Volk 02741 / 9744-16
  vvolk@oebvi-volk.de